Opiniones de clientes

Resumen de opiniones

General4,3/5Basado en 62 opiniones
Servicio4,5/5
Comida4,5/5
Local4,3/5
Opiniones verificadas por Listae Las opiniones marcadas con el sello de verificación provienen de reservas efectivas que el restaurante se obliga a publicar sin posibilidad de modificarlas

Excellent Peruvian cuisine

Opinión del 4 Junio, 2017
  • General 5 / 5
  • Servicio 5 / 5
  • Cocina 5 / 5
  • Local 5 / 5
Great food, attendative service, cozy ambience! All dishes were very tasty and in large portions.
Opinión verificadaMotivo: familiar

On holiday and enjoyed our visit to Astrid and Gaston in Santiago

Opinión del 29 Noviembre, 2016
  • General 5 / 5
  • Servicio 5 / 5
  • Cocina 5 / 5
  • Local 5 / 5
The best food I have had in a long time! Several years ago we are at your restaurant in Santiago. Both were excellent!
Opinión verificadaMotivo: otros

Great first experience with peruvian food

Opinión del 14 Junio, 2016
  • General 4 / 5
  • Servicio 3 / 5
  • Cocina 5 / 5
  • Local 4 / 5
Food was great, we loved the textures and combinations. The service was a bit of let down. We had reservation at 20.00 but the door was closed and nobody came until 20.15 and then with a sorry excuse that they lost the key...?! Some dishes came quite quick, for others we waited almost 20 min and we had to ask sever times for the glasses to be refilled.
Opinión verificadaMotivo: pareja

Superb

Opinión del 10 Mayo, 2016
  • General 5 / 5
  • Servicio 5 / 5
  • Cocina 5 / 5
  • Local 5 / 5
An excellent meal with great menu choices & helpful attentive staff.
Opinión verificadaMotivo: pareja

Quelques heures de pur bonheur!

Opinión del 12 Septiembre, 2015
  • General 5 / 5
  • Servicio 5 / 5
  • Cocina 5 / 5
  • Local 5 / 5
Expérience merveilleuse. Belle ambiance, service parfait et discret. Nourriture excellente.
Opinión verificadaMotivo: pareja

Great

Opinión del 26 Abril, 2015
  • General 5 / 5
  • Servicio 5 / 5
  • Cocina 5 / 5
  • Local 5 / 5
We had a problem with a parents that came in a different taxi and get lost, but we received total support. Great team... Perfect place for my birthday on this April 24th. ThankYou guys
Opinión verificadaMotivo: familiar

pleased

Opinión del 30 Octubre, 2014
  • General 4 / 5
  • Servicio 5 / 5
  • Cocina 4 / 5
  • Local 5 / 5
The food and drinks were great, the service was superb. My only complaint is that the lighting was very obscure and a little too bright over our table, we like to dine in a little bit more of a relaxing environment. My favorite things were the octopus, cebiche, chicken. The only thing we did not like so much was the scallops, which we felt weren't very flavorful as we could not taste the truffle at all.
Opinión verificadaMotivo: familiar

Una cena especial

Opinión del 5 Octubre, 2014
  • General 5 / 5
  • Servicio 5 / 5
  • Cocina 5 / 5
  • Local 5 / 5
Hoy, sábado 4 de octubre, estuvimos cenando para celebrar nuestro aniversario, y no podiamos haber elegido un sitio mejor. La comida excelente, el servicio superior. Gracias por esta experiencia gastronomica. Un saludo, Daniel (@DaniMP78)

A perfect dinner

Opinión del 11 Septiembre, 2014
  • General 5 / 5
  • Servicio 5 / 5
  • Cocina 5 / 5
  • Local 4 / 5
Excellent plates!
Opinión verificadaMotivo: pareja

Una cena maravillosa

Opinión del 1 Marzo, 2014
  • General 5 / 5
  • Servicio 5 / 5
  • Cocina 5 / 5
  • Local 5 / 5
Opinión verificadaMotivo: familiar